Keep your faith.

Picking up the pieces of my heart left on the floor
Like it was written in the stars
That I was meant for something more
Now I’m one man army fighting everybody’s war
Will I survive? I must survive

The world is on my shoulders, so much pressure to prevail
This is the story of my life
And it’s a sad and lonely tale
So what’s the point in trying if your destiny is to fail?
You won’t survive, but I must survive

I’m on the run from everyone
Where moons and suns collide
My back’s up against to wall
I’ll never fall…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe um comentário

